Meet The Team

Mark Gamble
Vice President 

Email: gamble@transformationmedia.com





Amelia Wolf
Business and Operations Manager

Email: wolf@transformationmedia.com





Troy Speicher
Real Estate Manager

Email: speicher@transformationmedia.com





Cheryl Adams
Account Executive

Email: adams@transformationmedia.com

 





Lou Cipriani
Account Executive

Email: lou@transformationmedia.com





John Harrelson
Account Executive

Email: harrelson@transformationmedia.com





Briant Sawyer
Account Executie

Email: sawyer@transformationmedia.com





Renee Bassett
Creative Director

Email: bassett@transformationmedia.com





Audrey Ligato
Accounting Clerk

Email: ligato@transformationmedia.com